Phillips, Craig & Dean Release You’re Still God

As summer draws to a close and autumn is peeking around the corner, it seems that inspiration is in the air along with the cooler temperatures. Several music artists have released new music aimed at inspiring, uplifting, and encouraging us as we are all in varying degrees of social distancing due to COVID-19.

With their last release in 2015, it is great to hear from Phillips, Craig & Dean again. The wonderfully anointed trio has just released "You’re Still God". With uplifting messages of hope, encouraging our hearts to trust God, even in these uncertain times. The line, "You have carried me this far and You won’t stop now" reassures us of God’s continued faithfulness.

There are ten tracks on this new release and each one is wonderfully inspiring:

1. Almighty
2. Reach For Me
3. You Keep Hope Alive
4. There Is A God
5. Just As I Am
6. Every Color
7. Testimony
8. You're Still God
9. There Is A Redeemer
10. Tears

The new CD released in July and is available now.

Take a listen

You're Still God